© 2019 Jantzen. All rights reserved.

Announcing 'Re:Cover'!

Re:Cover is a collection of songs from Jantzen's Rediscover album, remixed by top-notch producers from the underground EDM and Synthwave scene! Today's release is from a friend and awesome deathstep producer, Azata! He has taken Lessons (Funkstep 101) to a whole new level. Get ready for your favorite Funkstep track to get the Edge Lord treatment!

Check out Azata's other music here!





The 3rd release of the compilation album is remixed by a brilliant House producer. MistrrClouds really leaned into the dance vibes and cut the saxophone and vocals from Amber Road to make a very catch, very dance-able track that I'm sure you'll enjoy!


Check out MistrrClouds Spotify profile here!

The compilation's second release features brilliant producers and musicians, like The Less Dead and Committees with a remix of  In Your Dreams.

Check out more stuff by The Less Dead here!

The first release off the upcoming Re:Cover album was a remix of Tomorrow Morning by the amazing producer, Turbo Vice.

Check out Turbo Vice's music here!

The Songs

  • Lessons (Funkstep 101) (Azata Remix)
  • -
  • Jantzen (Azata Remix)
00:00 / 00:00
  • Amber Road (MistrrClouds Remix)
  • -
  • Jantzen (Mistrr Clouds Remix)
00:00 / 00:00
  • In Your Dreams (The Less Dead Remix)
  • -
  • Jantzen (The Less Dead Remix) ft. Committees
00:00 / 00:00
  • Tomorrow Morning (Turbo Vice Remix)
  • -
  • Jantzen (Turbo Vice Remix)
00:00 / 00:00
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • White YouTube Icon